The Authors Journey So Far

The Reason for the Books:

Amunet’s Fables is a series of books which have been created to support progressive thinking members of the global family. The books are grounded in nature spirituality. If you love nature and you know that you are a spiritual being, having a human experience, then you will love Amunet’s Fables.

A Message From The Author:

Thank you to the infinite intelligence, known by many names, for the breath of life and the power of thought. I thank my Ori, my inner spirit, for reminding me of the reason for my existence, in this incarnation: to use my words, as medicine. Thank you to my ancestors for guidance. Thank you to the forces of nature in all their manifestations. Finally, a heartfelt thank you and much gratitude to all those in my network, who have assisted me in a multiplicity of ways, too many to mention. Thank you for your positive energy from the depth of my existence. You know who you are: to my family, friends, acquaintances, colleagues, clients and customers, my students and all my teachers. Well done, mutual abundance and infinite prosperity.


BOOK 1 Amazon Best Seller

Amunet’s Fables Lessons in Soul Survival is a small book of four modern day fables. Each title represents key life lesson to be identified by the reader. The special discovery found within each story is personal to the reader.There is no wrong answer. You are encouraged to continue to grow and nurture your Gift of Divinity, also called your life… This title became an Amazon Best Seller on the January 2017 New Moon.

BOOK 2  Amazon Best Seller

Amunet’s Fables Choose Order or Create Chaos is the second book of fables. Each short story gives the reader an insight into the various mindset examples amongst the characters.The reader is invited to reflect on the self-created chaotic scenarios and the resolutions which surface for each situation. This title became an Amazon Best Seller on the March 2017 Full Moon.

BOOK 3 Amazon Best Seller

Amunet’s Fables A Time For Everything is the third book of fables. It became an Amazon best seller eight days after the April 2017 full moon. The theme in this third offering is centered around forgiveness and justice and their opposites. The reader is encouraged to stop and take stock and review what is happening in their own lives and how they can live in harmony with all that there is.

Become a Member By Clicking on This Link